Property Description

45 Hyacinth Road plot for sale is situated in the ever-so-popular Hyacinth Road and will sell quickly!

This erf is situated between two developed properties and has a very mild slope.
To the south, you can enjoy fantastic views of the mighty Indian Ocean and to the north, this property overlooks the indigenous forest! Ideal for the discerning nature lover.

Don’t Delay! Phone your local resident agent today!

Address: 45 Hyacinth Road
Province:
Zip: 6011
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 4842
Price: R 695 000
Erf Size: 661.00 m2
Erf Number: 12
Available from: Immediately
Rates and Taxes: R 1 300 per month
Other Features
pets allowed
Scenic View
Sea View
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      Similar Listings

      Wistaria Road Plot For Sale Blue Horizon Bay
      Recently Sold Properties
      sold

      21 Wistaria Circle Road Plot – SOLD!

      R 575 000
      This Wistaria Road Plot For Sale offers scenic views and is well-positioned in the picture ...
      750.00 m2details
      dahlia street vacant plot street
      Recently Sold Properties
      sold

      14 Dahlia Street Vacant Plot – SOLD!

      R 550 000
      Enjoy fantastic views from this Dahlia Street vacant plot! This plot is priced to sell in ...
      980.00 m2details
      large protea street plot blue horizon bay
      Recently Sold Properties
      sold
      Gardenia Street Plot For Sale In Port Elizabeth South Africa
      Recently Sold Properties
      sold

      2 Gardenia Street – SOLD!

      R 645 000
      2 Gardenia Street is for sale and the last vacant plot in this sought-after and quiet stre ...
      1,000.00 m2details

      Compare Listings

      Fanie Loubser
      ×

       

      Hello!

      Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

      × Chat