Property Description

25 Daffodil Street Plot For Sale offers excellent sea views in scenic Blue Horizon Bay!

Fantastic sea views are on offer from this plot! As a bonus, there are two built walls on the eastern and western boundary.

Very few plots with this type of view are left so hurry and secure your slice of coastal paradise!

Erf 107 25 Daffodil Street Plot For Sale Blue Horizon Bay
Address: 25 Daffodil Street
Province:
Zip: 6011
Country: South Africa
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5153
Price: R 595 000
Erf Size: 690.00 m2
Erf Number: 107
Available from: Immediately
Rates and Taxes: R 1,100 per month
Other Features
Scenic View
Sea View
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
Wed 08 May
Thu 09 May
Fri 10 May
Sat 11 May
Sun 12 May
Mon 13 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      Similar Listings

      Wistaria Road Plot For Sale Blue Horizon Bay
      Recently Sold Properties
      sold

      21 Wistaria Circle Road Plot – SOLD!

      R 575 000
      This Wistaria Road Plot For Sale offers scenic views and is well-positioned in the picture ...
      750.00 m2details
      Aster Street Plot For Sale Blue Horizon Bay
      Recently Sold Properties
      sold

      2 Aster Street Plot – SOLD!

      R 450 000
      This aster street plot for sale has scenic views and is situated in Blue Horizon Bay which ...
      737.00 m2details
      Two Adjacent Plots For Sale
      Recently Sold Properties
      sold

      Two Adjacent Plots – SOLD!

      R 650 000 for both plots
      Two adjacent plots for sale in beautiful Blue Horizon Bay! An ideal and rare opportunity f ...
      1,762.00 m2details

      Compare Listings

      Fanie Loubser
      ×

       

      Hello!

      Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

      × Chat